Resolution Honoring the 2024-2025 "Employees of the Year" Nominees of School District #170, Lee and Ogle Counties, Illinois

WHEREAS, the Board of Education of Dixon Public School District #170 recognizes that outstanding staff serve the Dixon Public Schools; and

WHEREAS, the Board of Education is especially appreciative of the extra effort employees make to provide a valuable service to the schools and the community they serve; and

WHEREAS, as a result of nominations by their peers and members of the community, several employees have been considered eligible for "Employees of the Year" honors.

NOW THEREFORE BE IT AND IT IS HEREBY RESOLVED by the Board of Education of Dixon Public School District #170, Lee and Ogle Counties, Illinois, that the nominees for "Employees of the Year" honors included:

Certified

Danielle Andrews

Keely Dewey

Roger Fegan

Jordan Miller

Addie Pace

ATTEST:

Erin Rogers

Mackenzie Shipman

School District #170, Lee and Ogle

Non-Certified

Katherine Leslie

School District #170, Lee and Ogle

Chris Magnafici

who have been nominated by their peers for consideration for this honor and who are hereby duly recognized for their service to the Dixon Public Schools.

IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, said School District #170, by its Board of Education, has caused this Resolution to be signed by its President, attested by its Secretary, and dated this 21st day of May, 2025.

Secretary of the Board of Education,	President of the Board of Education,
School District #170 Lee and Ogle	School District #170 Lee and Ogle

Counties, Illinois

Counties, Illinois