Board Representative Positions 2025-2026

District Improvement Team

Representative: Jennifer Hyland Back Up: Walker Agnew Jr.

Advanced Academics

District Student Health Advisory Council (DSHAC)

Teacher of the Year Committee (TOY)

Spring Branch Education Foundation (SBEF)

TASB/ GCAASB

Council of PTAs:

District Safety and Security (required to be President and Vice President by law) Representative: Walker Agnew Jr. Back up: Courtney Anderson

Representative: Chris Earnest Back Up: Walker Agnew Jr.

Representative:Courtney AndersonBack Up:Jennifer Hyland

Representative: David Slattery Back Up: Caroline H. Bennett

Representative: David Slattery Back Up: Chris Earnest

Representative: Shannon Mahan Back Up: Courtney Anderson

Representative: Shannon Mahan Back Up: Caroline H. Bennett