SOUTHWEST TEXAS JUNIOR COLLEGE

Board of Trustees

Dr. Harry O. Watkins, President President – January 31, 2022 to present Vice President - December 15, 2005 to January 31, 2022

> Dr. Antonio H. Rivera, Vice President Vice President – May 19, 2022 to present Secretary - May 21, 1998 to May 19, 2022

Tony T. Moreno, Secretary Secretary – May 19, 2022 to present Member - May 16, 2002 to May 19, 2022

Maria Elena Lara, Member Member - November 17, 2005 to present

Victor Lopez, Member Member - May 13, 2006 to present

Anita Shackelford, Member Member - May 17, 2007 to present

Rogelio Muñoz, Member Member – May 19, 2022 to present