

Agenda Item E Presentation/Information Item 3

Commission Members	Advisory Committee Members	Commission Administrative Staff
Zachary Ginder, PsyD, MSW, Dist. I	Malinda Margiotta, Dist. III	Tammi Graham, Executive Director
Jose Campos, Dist. II	Kari Middleton-Hendrix, Dist. IV	Yvonne Suarez, Assistant Director
V. Manuel Perez County Supervisor Dist. IV Chuck Washington Supervisor Alternate, Dist. III	Jiles Smith, Dist. I	Charna Widby, Deputy Director
Edwin Gomez, Ed.D. Ord. 784.11	Antonia Eli Mast, Dist. II	Michael Knight, Deputy Director
Kimberly Saruwatari, Ord.784.11	Takashi Wada, Dist. III	Lynn Stephens, Executive Assistant IV
Charity Douglas, Ord. 784.11	Agam Patel, Dist. IV	Martina Guevara, Commission Coordinator
Stephanie Yost, Dist. III	Saovaros Diehl-Hope, Dist. V	Kristine Bell-Valdez, Supervising Deputy County Counsel
Elizabeth Romero, Dist. IV	VACANCIES: I, II, V	
VACANT, Dist. V		

The Advisory Committee of the CFC meets on the 2nd Wednesday as scheduled below except for January and October meetings which are held on the 4th Wednesday of the month. The open session of the Advisory Committee meeting shall begin at 11:00 a.m. unless otherwise noted. Meetings are held at First 5 Riverside County Children & Families Commission located at 585 Technology Court in Riverside. **Any "special" meetings of the Advisory Committee are noticed in advance in accordance with the Brown Act. Meeting dates may be modified as needed.**

Schedule of Advisory Committee Meetings 2025

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2025 (4th Wednesday)	First 5 Riverside County
Wednesday, March 12, 2025	First 5 Riverside County
Wednesday, May 14, 2025	First 5 Riverside County
Wednesday, September 10, 2025	First 5 Riverside County
Wednesday, October 22, 2025 (4th Wednesday)	First 5 Riverside County