RESOLUTION

NOMINATIONS TO KINNEY COUNTY APPRAISAL DISTRICT BOARD

WHEREAS, the Texas Property Tax Code requires that Appraisal district directors be nominated by Resolution of each taxing entity, and

WHEREAS, it is the duty and responsibility of the Brackett Independent School District Board of Trustees to cast nominations and submit the Resolution to the Chief Appraiser of the Kinney County Appraisal District,

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the Board of Trustees of the Brackett Independent School District, Kinney County, Texas does hereby nominate the following incumbent/candidate for three (3) positions to be filled on the Appraisal District's Board of Directors for the 2015-2017 term:

Leroy Slubar, Incumbent J.E. Meil, Incumbent Herb Senne, Incumbent

PASSED AND APPROVED, this 13th day of October, 2014.

Sondra Meil, President, Board of Trustees

Tony Molinar, Secretary, Board of Trustees