## EXTRACT OF MINUTES OF A MEETING OF THE SCHOOL BOARD OF INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 877 (BUFFALO-HANOVER-MONTROSE) STATE OF MINNESOTA

Pursuant to due call and notice thereof, a \_\_\_\_regular\_\_\_ meeting of the School Board

of Independent School District No. 877, State of Minnesota, was duly held in said school

district on \_\_September 25\_\_, 2017, at \_\_7:00\_\_ o'clock \_p.m. for the purpose, in part, of

adopting a resolution appointing election judges.

Member \_\_\_\_\_\_ moved the adoption of the following Resolution:

## RESOLUTION APPOINTING ELECTION JUDGES FOR THE NOVEMBER 7, 2017 SCHOOL DISTRICT GENERAL AND SPECIAL ELECTION

BE IT RESOLVED by the School Board of Independent School District No. 877,

State of Minnesota, as follows:

1. The individuals specified on EXHIBIT A attached hereto, each of whom is qualified to serve as an election judge, are hereby appointed as judges of election for the school district's general election on November 7, 2017 to act as such at the combined polling places listed on said exhibit.

2. The election judges shall act as clerks of election, count the ballots cast, and submit the results to the school board for canvass in the manner provided for other school district elections.

The motion for the adoption of the foregoing resolution was duly seconded by

\_\_\_\_\_. On a roll call vote, the following voted in favor:

and the following voted against:

## COMBINED POLLING PLACEELECTION JUDGES

Buffalo Community Middle School	Judy Jacobson - Head Election Judge Natalie Fix Dianna Skeen Cheryl Thompson Sandra Tool Corinne Weyer
Montrose Elementary School	Gloria Pageau - Head Election Judge Joan Bauernschmitt Joleen Luhman Doug Voerding
Hanover Elementary School	Abby Peterson - Head Election Judge Deb Redpath Dee Ruter Michell Wanke
Absentee Ballot Board	Judy Jacobson Dianna Skeen