

2023 Finance Committee

January 17 February 13 March 13 April 17 May 15 June 19 July 17** August 14 September 18 October 16 November 13 December 4

Meeting location: District Office Washington Conference Room (currently virtual), 710 17th St SW, Faribault, MN 55021 Meeting Time: 7:30 a.m.

Committee Members: David Campbell, Richard Olson, Jason Engbrecht, Chad Wolff, Joel Olson, Christopher Nelson, Rob Dehnert, Jamie Bente, Stacy Fox, John Bellingham, Scott Gerdes, Meghan Knutson, Roxanne Hill

**Subject to agenda items