II. ROLL CALL AND ESTABLISHMENT OF QUORUM

TPSD Board of Trustees:		
Mrs. Shawn Brevard Mr. Mike Clayborne Mrs. Amy Heyer Mr. John Nail Mr. Lee Tucker	(((()))
TPSD Administrative Staff: Dr. Randy McCoy Mr. David Meadows Mr. George Noflin, Jr. Mrs. Diana Ezell Mr. Jim Turner Mrs. Linda Pannell Mrs. Kay Bishop Mrs. Jennifer Strunk Mrs. Dale Warriner Mrs. Julie Hinds Ms. Patrice Tate Mr. Bob Monroe))))))))
Press: WTVA WCBI Daily Journal Lee County Courier	((()))
Additional Guests/Staff:		