## BOARD MEMBERS AWARDING DIPLOMAS

NAME	YEAR
Dr. Antonio Rivera	1999
Dr. Harry O. Watkins	2000
Marcel Valdez	2001
Rodolfo R. Flores	2002
Tony Moreno	2003
Dr. Harry O. Watkins	2004
Dr. Antonio Rivera	2005
Maria Elena Lara	2006
Dr. Harry O. Watkins	2007
Victor Lopez	2008
All Board Members	2009
All Board Members (Board approved Rodolfo R. Flores	2010 to confer degrees)
All Board Members	2011
(Board approved Anita Shackelford to confer degrees)	
All Board Members (Board approved Tony T. Moreno to	2012 o confer degrees)
All Board Members	2013
(Board approved Maria Elena Lara t	to confer degrees)
All Board Members	2014
(Board approved Dr. Antonio H. Rivera to confer degrees)	
All Board Members	2015
(Board approved Dr. Antonio H. Rivera to confer degrees however, he was unable to so Dr. Harry O. Watkins conferred degrees)	
All Board Members	2016
(Board approved Victor Lopez to confer degrees)	
All Board Members	2017
(Board approved Rodolfo R. Flores to confer degrees on Friday) (Board approved Anita Shackelford to confer degrees on Saturday)	
All Board Members	2018
(Board approved Maria Elena Lara to confer degrees on Friday) (Board approved Tony T. Moreno to confer degrees on Saturday)	
All Board Members	2019
(Board approved Dr. Harry O. Watkins to confer degrees on Friday) (Board approved Dr. Antonio H. Rivera to confer degrees on Saturday)	
All Board Members	2020

(Maria Elena Lara conferred degrees – Technical Programs) (Dr. Harry O. Watkins conferred degrees – Academic Programs)