Motion	by, seconded by	to approve the Consent Agenda which
include	s the following personnel matters and donations as de	escribed below.
AFT:	Casey Syvertsen, Secondary Social Studies	
	Summer Learning Adventures: Rebecca Boyer, Jan Shaver, Laurie Hommerding, Tammy Moe, Sharon Navratil, Nicole Snoberger	
	AESP:	Heidi Bunger, Bus Driver
Kelly Orbeck, Health Aid Clerk-Avon		
	Leah Van Overbeke, Administrative Assistant	
	Summer Learning Adventures/Extended School Yea	r: Jennifer Kaeter, Jean Kollodge
Contra	ect After Retirement: Jon Noreen	
Comm	unity Education: Dave Cofell, Adam Patterson, Ala	ın Amdahl, Benjamin Eli, Anthony Harlander, Kyle
	out, Shelby Hartwig, Martha Amdahl, Alex Fischer, I	
Lauren	Meredith, Shannon Johnson, Tiffany Klisch, Michell	e Shay, Ashley Klaphake, Kaylee Gerads, Marci
Rich, A	lexis Overman, Kyle VanOverbeke, Amanda Engeln	neyer, Kim Maciejewski, Nicole Myogeto, Sarah
Trehey,	, Carla Bauer, Laurie Hommerding, Christina Fleege,	Lauren Falcon
Resigna	ation: Kevin Brennan, Math Department Chairperson	1
	Peggy Larsen, effective June 3, 2013	
	Peggy Larsen, Coaching-Volleyball and Track	k, effective June 10, 2013
	Paula Doebler, effective June 1, 2013 as Kids	Co. site leader
	Jon Anderson, effective end of 12-13 school y	year
Donatio	ons:	
\$2,500.00 Avon Lions, Weight room project		
	350.00 St Martin Lions, Scholarship Funds	
	50.00 Anonymous, Family Outreach Program	
	734.82 WCED, Parent Ed Program	
	100.00 Wells Fargo-Bill and Sheila Kloeppner, Jr	/Sr High
	Vote for Vote a	gainst

For June 12, 2013 Regular Meeting