## **ALEDO ISD**

## ADMINISTRATOR CONTRACT RECOMMENDATIONS FOR 2016-2017

Vandagriff		Addendums/Notes
Stephanie Adams	2 Year Term	Certification (3/31/16)
Heather Street	1-Year Term	
Coder		
Amy Sadler	2-Year Term	
Jennifer Hoover	1-Year Term	
Stuard		
Ron Shelton	2-Year Term	
Susan Stirewalt	1-Year Term	
McCall		
Jason Beaty	2-Year Term	
Julie Choate	1-Year Term	
McAnally		
Zachary Tarrant	2-Year Term	
Holly Elgin	1-Year Term	
David Sweeney	1-Year Term	
AMS		
Cheryl Jones	2-Year Term	
Mandy Musselwhite	1-Year Term	
Jake Bean	1-Year Term	
D9GC		
Angi Tims	2-Year Term	
David Durnil	1-Year Term	
AHS		
Dan Peterson	2-Year Term	
Carolyn Ansley	1-Year Term	
Tessa Maurer	1-Year Term	
David Stubbs	1-Year Term	
TLC		
Ron Miller	2-Year Term	Retire/Rehire Addendum
Administration		
Lynn McKinney	3-Year Term	
Earl Husfeld	3-Year Term	Non 21, NC
Denise Dugger	3-Year Term	
Kathy Allen	3-Year Term	
Scott Kessel	3-Year Term	
Cheryl Wooten	3-Year Term	
Tim Buchanan	3-Year Term	
Sherry Taylor	1-Year Term	Non 21, NC