II. ROLL CALL AND ESTABLISHMENT OF QUORUM

TPSD Board of Trustees:		
Mr. Mike Clayborne	()
Mrs. Amy Heyer	()
Mr. John Nail	()
Mr. Eddie Prather	()
Mr. Lee Tucker	()
TPSD Administrative Staff:		
Dr. Randy Shaver	()
Mrs. Diana Ezell	()
Dr. Fred Hill	Ì)
Mrs. Julie Hinds	()
Mr. David Meadows	()
Mrs. Linda Pannell	()
Mr. Jim Turner	()
Mrs. Dale Warriner	()
Ms. Mary Ruth Wright	()
Mrs. Brenda Meriweather	()
Mrs. Glenda Scott	()
Mrs. Pamela Traylor	()
Dr. Derwood Tutor	()
Mrs. Kay Bishop	()
Mrs. Jennifer Strunk	()
Ms. Marissa Martin	()
Ms. Patrice Tate	()
Mrs. Lynne Rogers	()
Mr. Marvin Nickels	()
Mr. Kenneth Roberts	()
Press:		
WTVA	()
WCBI	()
Daily Journal	Ì)
Lee County Courier	()

Additional Guests/Staff: