



## APPOINTMENT OF SCHOOL BOARD SUB-COMMITTEES

The following School Board members have been appointed to serve on the following Board sub-committees:

Audit Committee: LeeAnn Larsen

Tom Quillin

Board Development: Jeff Hicks

Karen Cunningham

Lisa Shultz

• Community Engagement: Mary VanderWeele

Sarah Smith

Negotiations: Karen Cunningham

Lisa Shultz

• School Board Policy: Mary VanderWeele

Sarah Smith