CHIEF APPRAISER Gene C. Slate, RPA, RTA



BOARD OF DIRECTORS Tim Ward, Chairman Leroy Slubar Vice-Chair Henry Garcia, Secretary J.E. Meil Herb Senne

November 4, 2014

RE: Delivery of Ballot of Persons Nominated as Candidates to Serve as Directors of the Kinney County Appraisal District.

BRACKETT ISD Board of Trustees PO Box 586 Brackettville, TX 78832-0586

Dear Trustees:

In compliance with Texas Property Tax Code, Sec. 6.03(j) this ballot listing candidates nominated, by the voting taxing units, for the three (3) positions to be filled for the 2015-2017 term is delivered.

CANDIDTATE	VOTES
J.E. Meil	
Herb Senne	
Leroy Slubar	

In accordance with Texas Property Tax Code Sec. 6.03(k) request your governing body determine its 1020 votes by resolution, and submit recorded ballot to the Chief Appraiser before December 15, 2014.

Please direct any questions about this process to the undersigned at 563-2323.

Respectfully Mato

Gene C. Slate, RPA, RTA Chief Appraiser

Susan Esparza NOV -5 2014

Secretary to Superintendeni