## Pana Community Unit School Dist. No. 8

14 East Main Street P.O. Box 377 Pana, IL 62557

## **Be A Part of the Pride**

TELEPHONE: 217-562-1500 FAX: 217-562-1501

January 22, 2024

Jodie L. Badman Christian County Clerk & Recorder PO Box 647 Taylorville, IL 62568

Dear Ms. Badman:

Our list of individuals who must file 2023 Statement of Economic Interest is as follows:

Name:	<u>Title:</u>	Address:	Phone:	<u>Term</u> Expires:
Amling, Autumn	High School - Dean of Students	2520 E Lake Shore Dr Taylorville, IL 62568	217-562-6600	
Anderson, Kyle	School Board President	605 S Fairgrounds Rd. Pana, 62557	815-955-4334	5-1-2025
Bauer, Jason	Superintendent	475 E 700 North Rd. Pana, 62557	217-825-0382	
Beyers, Mark	School Board Vice President	1130 N 600 East Rd. Pana, 62557	217-562-9298	5-1-2025
Blackwell, Michelle	School Board Member	2430 Cold Springs Rd. Pana, 62557	217-259-2742	5-1-2025
Casner, Ryan	School Board Member	241 N 1400 East Rd Nokomis, 62075	217-827-0192	5-1-2027
Dorn, Ann M	School Board Member	615 N 2400 East Rd. Pana, 62557	217-562-4818	5-1-2027
Gibson, Ruth	Purchasing	1075 N 800 East Rd Tower Hill, 62557	217-562.1500	
Hadowsky, April	School Board Member	1528 E 350 North Rd Pana, 62557	217-825-8262	5-1-2027
Heinrich, Bridgett	School Board Treasurer	517 N Poplar St. Pana, 62557	217-562-1500	
Mayhall, Lisa	Principal Jr High School	1184 N 1300 East Rd. Shelbyville, IL 62565	217-562-6500	
McDonald, Kevin	Principal High School	618 Fairmont PL, Hillsboro, IL 62049	217-562-6600	
Metzger, Adam	Principal Elementary School	263 N 2700 East Rd Pana, IL 62557	217-562-6500	
Moon, James	School Board Member	36 Beyers Lake Estates Pana, 62557	217-273-0375	5-1-2027
Smith, Stile	Junior High – Dean of Students	813 Glenda Lane Taylorville, 62568	217562-6600	
Stauder, Jeff	Building & Grounds/Director of Transportation	808 E Holly St Pana, 62557	217-562-1500	
Wysong, Cheri	Principal of Elementary School	2338 E 800 North Rd Pana, 62557	217-562-7500	

## Jason Bauer, Superintendent

**Board of Education** 

Doug Kirkbride, President

Kyle Anderson, Vice President

Craig Deere, Secretary

Anne Dorn

Michelle Blackwell

Mark Beyers

James Moon

Kyle Anderson, Board President

Jason Bauer, Superintendent



Principals Senior High, Kevin McDonald Dean of Students, Autumn Amling Junior High, Lisa Mayhall Lincoln, Adam Metzger Washington, Cheri Wysong

Adam Haston – Athletic Director