Unofficial Minutes Morrow County School District

Executive Session March 8, 2010

These are minutes of the Morrow County School District Board of Directors executive session meeting of March 8, 2010 held in the library at AC Houghton Elementary School in Irrigon, OR

BOARD MEMBERS PRESENT:	Barney Lindsay, Bill Kuhn, Daniel Daltoso, Craig Miles, Pat McNamee, Berto Hernandez, Thad Killingbeck
BOARD MEMBERS ABSENT:	n/a
STAFF MEMBERS PRESENT:	Mark Burrows, Phyllis Danielson, Julie Ashbeck.
OTHERS PRESENT:	Press
	ion to order under ORS 192.660(2)(b)(h) in the library at AC Houghton g was to discuss personnel and legal issues. Mr. Lindsay closed executive luded as well.
Julie Ashbeck, Board Secretary	Barney Lindsay, Chairman of the Board
Date Approved:	