

Allison Dygert, Principal Joe Werkema, Asst. Principal

348 E. Prairie Street | Vicksburg, MI 49097-1253 | (269) 321-1300

June 10, 2024

Mr. Keevin O'Neill Superintendent Vicksburg Community Schools

Based on satisfactory evaluations, I recommend the following teachers to be placed on the probationary levels stated below for the 2023-2024 school year:

Approval of Tenure:

Jared Meyer Jillian Roth Kristina Spanding Matthew Brussee Alexa Neumann Ryan Vallier Michelle Wistinghausen

Approval of Fifth Year of a Five Year Probation:

Approval of Fourth Year of a Five Year Probation:

Melissa Sparks Cheyenne Banfield Jennifer Koning

Approval of Third Year of a Five Year Probation:

Approval of Second Year of a Five Year Probation:

Approval of Second Year of a Two Year Probation:

Michelle Krob Jennifer Stubbs Mathew Musialczyk

Sincerely,

Allison Dygert

VMS Principal

