AT A SPECIAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE ECTOR COUNTY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT HELD AT THE ADMINISTRATION BOARD ROOM, 802 NORTH SAM HOUSTON, ODESSA, ECTOR COUNTY, TEXAS, 5:30 P.M., NOVEMBER 16, 2004, with the following members:

- Present: Renda Berryhill Absent: None Butch Foreman Carol Gregg Floy Hinson Randy Rives Dr. Bill Rutherford Doyle Woodall
- School Officials: Wendell Sollis, Bruce Revell, Raymond Starnes, Alma Guerrero, Wendy Hines, Randy Talley, Gilbert Vasquez, Gay Jenkins, David Finley, Robert Hand
- Others: Tommy Clark, Danny Keener, Ron Leach, Arvey Villa, Vicky Foreman, Pam Walker, Marsha Dry, Tommy Harrison, Sally Allen, Donna Reefschneide, Tammy Joy, Libby Sibert, Dustee Sollis, Chuck Isner, Erin Reddell, Wayne Squiers, LaVern Shan, Paula Dannheim, Mike Atkins, Geneva Holland, Nelda Guerra

Meeting postponed until November 30, 2004 at 6:00 p.m.

Board President Randy Rives Board Secretary Carol Gregg