The Board of Trustees of Denton Independent School District, State of Texas, met in a special meeting at the LaGrone Advanced Technology Complex, 1504 Long Rd., Denton, Texas, on Thursday, December 16, 2010 at 5:05 PM. The meeting was called to order by president Jim Alexander who announced that a quorum was present.

Board Members Present:	Alexander, Harris, Ramsey, Rodriguez, Smith, and Stafford
Board Members Absent:	Price
Arrived Late:	
Left Early:	
School Personnel Present:	Braswell, Rutherford, Wilson, Mattingly, Stripling, Monschke, Stephens, Cox and Stevenson.
Consider Approval of Naming District Facility	Motion by Charles Stafford and seconded by Curtis Ramsey
	To approve the Service Center Annex located at 230 North Mayhill be officially named the Norman T. Sisk Service Center Annex.
	The motion passed unanimously of Board members present and voting.
Adjournment:	The meeting adjourned at 5:35 pm.
	President
	Secretary