AGENDA

I T E M

Subject: District of Innovation Committee Members

Rationale: District of Innovation information was presented by Mrs. Bowman to the

DEIC on November 7, 2016. It was received positively by the DEIC members and will work to develop a plan during the December DEIC meeting. The following are the current members of the HISD DEIC:

Claribel Fuentes Donna Green Dorothea Mozon **Edith Monroy** Ginger Walker **Greg Gummelt** Haley Carmona Haley Patterson Kandy Faris Keith Hannah Lizza Trenkle Michelle Steele Misael Alvarado Octavia Bush Paula Cox Ray Long Robin Ralston Rhett Redell Rose Strona Sharee Osten Sheila Bowman **Stacey Hunt**

Stephanie Tucker Stephanie Vantreese

Tamara Weeden Tammy Fry
Terra Jones Tiffanye Oliver
Schivonne John Ana Fuentes
Angela Boyd Becky Blair

Cathy Patterson Charllynetta Busby

Vicki Adams

Recommendation: Approve the appointment of committee members to develop an HISD

District of Innovation plan.