Vicksburg Middle School

348 E. Prairie Street • Vicksburg, MI 49097-1253 • (269) 321-1300 • (269) 321-1355 Fax

June 4, 2019

Mr. Keevin O'Neill Superintendent Vicksburg Community Schools

Based on satisfactory evaluations, I recommend the following teachers to be placed on the probationary levels stated below for the 2019-20 school year.

Approval of Fifth Year of a Five Year Probation:

Aimee Barnhart Jessie DeKoning Lucas Wolthuis

Approval of Fourth Year of a Five Year Probation:

Lindsey Chatel

Approval of Third Year of a Five Year Probation:

Jennifer Heeres

Approval of Second Year of a Five Year Probation:

Laura Richardson Amy Lawrence Marissa Chiodo

Sincerely,

Matt Van Dussen

Matt VanDussen VMS Principal

