

Administration Mr. Spencer Larsen, Superintendent Kerri Tibbitts, Board Clerk Daryl Kent, Business Manager

Board Members Russ Suchan, Chair Mary Andersen, Vice Chair Rick Kent, Trustee Juan Perez, Trustee Jake Claridge, Trustee

RECOMMENDATION FOR REHIRE OF ADMINISTRATORS 2025-2026

I am recommending the following administrators to be rehired for the 2025-2026 school year:

Acequia Elementary	Heather Hepworth, Principal
Heyburn Elementary	Danelle Stutzman, Principal; Cory Kniep, Assistant Principal (1/2)
Rupert Elementary	Angela Davidson, Principal; Cory Kniep, Assistant Principal (1/2)
Paul Elementary	Josh Greenwalt
East Minico	Dustin Heath, Principal; Tamara Carter, Assistant Principal (1/2)
Minidoka Junior High	Richard Jarvis, Principal
West Minico	Ashley Johnson, Principal, Tamara Carter, Assistant Principal (1/2)
Minico High School	Kimberley Kidd, Principal; Kailee Hansen, Assistant Principal, Terry Merrill, Assistant Principal
Mt. Harrison High School	Maggi Spagnolo, Principal