Memo

To: Board of Education

From: Jon Bartelt

Date: March 25, 2019

Re: Administrators' Recommendations for 2019-2020

TENURE RECOMMENDATIONS

Carolyn Brener 2nd Grade Teacher, DuJardin Gina Kurdziel – 2nd Grade Teacher, DuJardin Shannon Dyer – Special Education, DuJardin Katie Maksimuk – Art Teacher, DuJardin Emily Fiedler – Art Teacher, Erickson Jackie Holm – 3rd Grade Teacher, Erickson Emily Czerwionka – Special Education Teacher, Westfield Andrea Gilbert – 6th SCI/SS Teacher, Westfield Jessica Wilmes – 6th MA Teacher, Westfield Nicole Gabany – Assistant Principal, Westfield

FOURTH YEAR APPOINTMENTS

Kelly Burback – 3rd Grade Teacher, DuJardin Sarah Cross – 2nd Grade Teacher, DuJardin Jennifer Ikens – 3rd Grade Teacher, Erickson Jillian Sullivan – Early Childhood, Erickson Jennifer Koziol – 2nd Grade Teacher, Erickson Lesya Gnatyuk – Special Education, Erickson Richard McCall – Technology Coach, Erickson John Reiniche – Director of Finance

THIRD YEAR APPOINTMENTS

Lexy Beckwith – 4th Grade Teacher, DuJardin Lauren Ott – 1st Grade Teacher, Erickson Breena Lanphier – Music Teacher, Erickson GypsyLee Bilenda – Speech and Language Pathologist, Westfield Angela Foley – 6th Grade ELA/SS Teacher, Westfield Catherine Hayes – Kindergarten Teacher, Erickson

SECOND YEAR APPOINTMENTS

Anna Dispensa – 1st Grade Teacher, DuJardin Maureen Doran – Music Teacher, DuJardin Melissa Naples – 1st Grade Teacher, Erickson Jessica Kurpiel – Social Worker, Erickson