1066

Public Hearing Minutes October 22, 2018

The public hearing was called to order by President Joanna Horton at 6:50 pm.

Board members present:	Joanna Horton, Jeremy Hatcher, Joy Williams, Melissa Schick, Nancy Duggan, Chris Taliaferro
Board members absent:	Brian Fraser
Administrators attending:	James Sanders, Chad Collins, Cindy Wiedemann, Christian Reed, Gail Crow, Grant Miller, Heather Jestus, Kandy Shirey, Jeff Cleveland, Candy Nelson

James Sanders, superintendent, and Cindy Wiedemann, assistant superintendent of business and finance, discussed the Financial Integrity Rating System of Texas (FIRST) Report.

Adjourned – 6:54 pm

Joanna Horton, Board President

Joy Williams, Board Secretary