

ALEDO ISD

ADMINISTRATOR CONTRACT RECOMMENDATIONS FOR 2014-2015

Vandagriff	
Stephanie Adams	1 Year Probationary
Laura Creamer	11-Month Term
Coder	
Amy Sadler	2-Year Term
Becca Navarro	11-Month Term
Stuard	
Ron Shelton	2-Year Term
Susan Stirewalt	1 Year Probationary
McCall	
Jason Beaty	2-Year Term
Julie Choate	11-Month Term
McAnally	
Bob Harmon	2-Year Term
AMS	
Cheryl Jones	2-Year Term
Zach Tarrant	11-Month Term
Mandy Musselwhite	11-Month Term
D9GC	
Angi Tims	2-Year Term
David Durnil	11-Month Term
AHS	
Dan Peterson	2-Year Term
Tim Buchanan	3-Year Term
Carolyn Ansley	11-Month Term
Doug Funk	11-Month Term
Tessa Maurer	11-Month Term
TLC	
Ron Miller	2-Year Term
Administration	
Lynn McKinney	3-Year Term
Earl Husfeld	3-Year Term (Non Cert)
Denise Dugger	3-Year Term
Kathy Allen	3-Year Term
Scott Kessel	3-Year Term
Cheryl Wooten	3-Year Term