Recommended Achievement Compact Advisory Committee Members:

- Michelle Markle Director of School Improvement
- Christine Blouke Assistant Director of Assessment, Technology and Student Information
- Jared Freeman High School Principal
- Annette Sweeney Middle School Assistant Principal
- Rachel Stephens OEA Representative, Elementary School Teacher
- Rick Doyle OSEA Representative, Technology Department
- Beau Iwerson Kindergarten Teacher
- James Dugan High School Reading Specialist
- Erica Martin Special Education EA