

## **Dallas Central Appraisal District**

## BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2024-2025

Name Represents

John Warren, Chairperson Dallas County

Dr. Edwin Flores, Vice Chairperson Dallas ISD

Cassandra Phillips, Secretary Suburban School Districts

Beth Mazziotta City of Dallas

Michael Hurtt Suburban Cities

John R. Ames Dallas County Tax Assessor-Collector

P. Wylie Burge Place 1 Public

Kendall Scudder Place 2 Public

Alexandra Stewart Place 3 Public

For 2024, the current scheduled Board of Directors meetings are: January 10, February 14, April 10, May 8, August 7, November 13, and December 11. These meeting dates could change. The meetings typically begin at 1:00 P.M. in our Community Room on the second floor. All scheduled Board of Directors meeting agendas will be posted 72 hours in advance of the meeting. All correspondence to the Board of Directors should be directed to:

2949 N. Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, Texas 75247