2019-2020 SCHOOL HEALTH ADVISORY COUNCIL

• Samantha Gerngross (Chair) District Nurse

Kim Stahl (Co-chair)
Parent

Courtney Stevens Elementary PrincipalTodd Jones Secondary Principal

John Erwin
Kristy Holt
District Counselor
Food Services Director

Jereme Dietz
District Maintenance/Transportation Director

Amie Thompson
Elementary P.E. Teacher

Andrea Clark
AST

Jennifer Hunter
Parent / EISD School Board Member

Kelly Farris
Parent / LifeSkills Aide

Suzanne Wheeler
Parent

Shanda York
Parent

Casey Weatherly
Daniel Jones
Megan Krebs
Parent/ North Central Texas College
Parent/ Era First Baptist Church
Parent/ North Texas Medical Center

Angel Neu
Agrilife (County Extension office, Family &

Community Health)

Jenna Klement
8th grade student