Collin County Community College District Board of Trustees

<u>2015-4-1a</u> April 28, 2015

BE IT RESOLVED, at the recommendation of the District President, that the Board of Trustees of Collin County Community College District approves the following Faculty Appointments:

NAME	TITLE	DATE	DEPARTMENT	REASON	SALARY
Rachel Bzostek	Professor, Political Science	08/11/15	Academic Affairs, CHSBS	New	\$ 57,525
Adrienne Caughfield	Professor, History	08/11/15	Social & Behavioral Sciences	New	\$ 55,740
Thomas Ehrhart	Professor, Business Administration	08/11/15	Business and Computer Systems	Replacement Margarita Vance	\$ 57,662
Jennifer Hudson Allen	Professor, History	08/11/15	Academic Affairs	New	\$ 57,662
					A
Joe Jaynes	Professor, History	08/11/15	Academic Affairs	New	\$ 56,289
Jason Morgan	Professor, History	08/11/15	Academic Affairs, CHSBS	New	\$ 56,563
Thomas Pickens	Professor, History	08/11/15	Academic Affairs, CHSBS	New	\$ 53,166
Kristen Streater	Professor, History	08/11/15	Social & Behavioral Sciences	New	\$ 56,838
Kandice Swarthout- Roan	Professor, Dental Hygiene	08/11/15	Health Sciences	Replacement Christine McClellan	\$ 49,803