BOARD MEMBERS AWARDING DIPLOMAS

NAME	YEAR	
Dr. Antonio Rivera	1999	
Dr. Harry O. Watkins	2000	
Marcel Valdez	2001	
Rodolfo R. Flores	2002	
Tony Moreno	2003	
Dr. Harry O. Watkins	2004	
Dr. Antonio Rivera	2005	
Maria Elena Lara	2006	
Dr. Harry O. Watkins	2007	
Victor Lopez	2008	
All Board Members	2009	
All Board Members (Board approved Rodolfo R. Flore	2010 to confer degrees)	
All Board Members (Board approved Anita Shackelfo	2011 I to confer degrees)	
All Board Members	2012	
(Board approved Tony T. Moreno	o confer degrees)	
All Board Members (Board approved Maria Elena Lar	2013 to confer degrees)	
All Board Members	2014	
(Board approved Dr. Antonio H. Rivera to confer degrees)		
All Board Members	2015	
(Board approved Dr. Antonio H. F however, he was unable to so Dr	vera to confer degrees Harry O. Watkins conferred degrees)	
All Board Members	2016	
(Board approved Victor Lopez to confer degrees)		
All Board Members	2017	
(Board approved Rodolfo R. Flores to confer degrees on Friday) (Board approved Anita Shackelford to confer degrees on Saturday)		
All Board Members	2018	
(Board approved Maria Elena Lara to confer degrees on Friday) (Board approved Tony T. Moreno to confer degrees on Saturday)		
All Board Members	2019	
(Board approved Dr. Harry O. Wa (Board approved Dr. Antonio H. F	kins to confer degrees on Friday) vera to confer degrees on Saturday)	
	2020	

All Board Members 2020

(Board approved Maria Elena Lara conferred degrees – Technical Programs) (Board approved Dr. Harry O. Watkins conferred degrees – Academic Programs)

All Board Members 2021

(Board approved five Board members to confer degrees, Rodolfo R. Flores, Dr. Harry O. Watkins, Maria Elena Lara, Tony T. Moreno, and Anita Shackelford)