## Resolution

## Texas Association of School Boards Superintendent of the Year

The Lewisville Independent School District Board on this date, February 10, 2025, resolved to nominate Dr. Lori Rapp, Superintendent of Schools, for her exemplary and visionary leadership toward improving student performance in our schools.

Jenny Proznik, Board President

Katherine Sells, Board Vice President

Sheila Taylor, Board Secretary

Michelle Alkhatib, Board Trustee

Dr. Staci Barker, Board Trustee

Dr. Buddy Bonner, Board Trustee

Allison Lassahn, Board Trustee