

Joliet West High School - District 204

Mrs. Tecara Parker Principal 815-727-6941

Fax: 815-744-3070 Fax: 815-744-3070

Dr. Brett Marcum Assistant Principal 815-727-6942

Assistant Principal 815-774-1645

Mr. Matt Narducci

Fax: 815-774-1646 Fax: 815-744-3070

Dr. Sean Hackney Assistant Principal 815-727-6911

401 North Larkin Avenue Joliet, IL 60435 www.jths.org

To: Dr. Karla Guseman

Mrs. Tecara Parker From:

Date: April 29, 2025

Subject: May Board Recognition – West

The following students will be included in the Board Agenda for recognition at the Tuesday, May 20th Board of **Education Meeting:**

Will County Clerk's Office Student Ambassador and Election Judge Program Election Day participants:

Grace Abbott - Student Election Judge

Wonder Ankamah - Student Election Judge

Ethan Apostolovski - Student Election Night Worker

Alayna Ardaugh - Student Election Judge

Anthony Askew - Student Election Judge

Maddison Bannon - Student Election Judge

Angela Beatriz - Student Election Judge

Jaylyn Brown - Student Election Judge

Yenkhoa Bui - Student Election Judge & Election Night Worker

Leslie Combs - Student Election Judge

Nathaly Cordoba Castillo - Student Election Judge

Kylie Daniels - Student Election Judge

Emily Diaz - Student Election Judge

Lino Gandara - Student Election Judge

Marisol Garcia - Student Election Judge

Yarecsi Garcia - Student Election Judge

James Gibson - Student Election Judge

Tayler Greenwood - Student Election Judge

Henry Harch - Student Election Judge & Election Night Worker

Trent Hughey - Student Election Judge

Diana Jauregui - Student Election Judge

LeeAnn Jones-Scott - Student Election Judge

Cara Konieczny - Student Election Judge

Ava Marie Laurendi - Student Election Judge

Khristian Lestz - Student Election Judge

Rebecca Lopez - Student Election Judge

Sariana Mateo - Student Election Judge

Noelle McLendon - Student Election Judge

Ashley Morales Bautista - Student Election Judge

Kameron Moreno - Student Election Judge

Janae Muhammad - Student Election Judge

Sly Nana - Student Election Judge

Sophia Nguyen - Student Election Judge & Election Night Worker

Brianna Ocampo - Student Election Judge

Wyatt O'Connor - Student Election Judge

Natalia Olivo Cruz - Student Election Judge

Grace Orth - Student Election Judge

Gabriel Orth - Student Election Judge

Jada Osei-Addo - Student Election Judge

Kevin Pantoja - Student Election Judge

Leangheng Peng - Student Election Judge

Olivia Pruitte - Student Election Judge

Jera Purchase - Student Election Judge

Gavin Rodriguez - Student Election Judge

Iris Thammavongsa - Student Election Judge & Election Night Worker

Zoila Torres - Student Election Judge