II. ROLL CALL AND ESTABLISHMENT OF QUORUM

TPSD Board of Trustees:		
Mr. Mike Clayborne Mrs. Amy Heyer Mr. John Nail Mr. Eddie Prather Mr. Lee Tucker	(((()))
TPSD Administrative Staff:		
Dr. Randy Shaver	()
Mrs. Diana Ezell	()
Dr. Fred Hill	()
Mr. George Noflin, Jr.	(((((()
Mr. David Meadows	()
Mrs. Linda Pannell	()
Mr. Jim Turner Mrs. Julie Hinds	()
Mrs. Mary Ruth Wright	() \
Mrs. Dale Warriner	() }
Mrs. Kay Bishop)
Mrs. Jennifer Strunk	()
Ms. Patrice Tate	Ì)
Press:		
WTVA	()
WCBI	()
Daily Journal	()
Lee County Courier	()

Additional Guests/Staff: