AT A SPECIAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE ECTOR COUNTY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT HELD AT THE ADMINISTRATION BOARD ROOM, 802 NORTH SAM HOUSTON, ODESSA, ECTOR COUNTY, TEXAS, AT 6:00 P.M., September 28, 2015, WITH THE FOLLOWING MEMBERS:

<u>Present</u>: <u>Absent</u>:

Ray Beaty, D.C. Dr. Steve Brown Teri Ervin Carol Gregg Nelson Minyard Dr. Donna Smith Doyle Woodall

School Officials: Tom Crowe, Mike Adkins, David Harwell, Wendy Hines, Roy Garcia,

Keith Garinger, Carolyn Gonzalez, Kellie Wilks

Others: Ann McClarty, Mike Atkins, Marissa King, Autumn Sloan, Stacey

Molyneaux, Scott Houston, Lauren Crane, Gisela Davila, Wendy Gesch, Pam Walker, Erin Bueno, Jacob Bargas, Lisa Wills, Amanda Warber, Kendra Herrera, Gregory Nelson, Evelyn Garcia, Valerie Rivera, Tanya Galindo, Melissa King, Annette Macias, Andrea Martin, Monte Howell, Tracy Taylor, Ana Estrada, Becky Phillips,

Amye Cotton, Cynthia McNabb, Elaine Sparks, Mary Franco

<u>Meeting Called to Order</u>: Nelson Minyard, Board President, called the Board of Trustees Meeting to order at 6:00 p.m.

Request for Approval of Campus Improvement Required Plans: Moved by Brown, seconded by Ervin to approve the Campus Improvement Required Plans as presented.

As required by the Texas Education Agency the following Campus Improvement Required Plans were presented:

Campus <u>Principal/Assistant Principal</u>

Blackshear Elementary
Blanton Elementary
Burleson Elementary
Cameron Elementary
Dowling Elementary

Marissa King
Stacey Molyneaux
Evelyn Garcia
Jacob Bargas
Valerie Rivera

Goliad Elementary Lauren Crane/Gisela Davila

Johnson Elementary Scott Houston
Noel Elementary Stacy Johnson
Pease Elementary Dr. Autumn Sloan

Ross Elementary Becky Phillips/Amye Cotton

San Jacinto Elementary
Travis Elementary
Zavala Elementary
Ector Middle School
Wilson & Young Medal of Honor MS
Pam Walker
Tanya Galindo
Amanda Warber
Kendra Herrera
Andrea Martin

Odessa High School Gregory Nelson

Motion unanimously approved.

<u>23135</u>	Adjournment: meeting at 9:28 p		Minyard,	Board	President,	adjourned	the	Board
	Board Presiden Nelson Minyard	t	_		Board Sec	•		