Textbook Adoption 2024



Committee Member Roster

Name	Campus	Adoption: Science, Tech Apps. CTE	Position
Jean Langevine	District	Science	Subject Area Coordinator
Lindsay Haney	District	Tech Apps	Subject Area Coordinator
Jennifer Edenfield	District	CTE	Subject Area Coordinator
Tracy West	Burnet	Science	Campus Curriculum Leader
Margaret Vallas	Burnet	Science	Committee Member
Jose Buendia	Burnet	Science	Committee Member
Lori Willilamson	Burnet	Tech Apps	Committee Member
Mandie Young	Burnet	Tech Apps	Committee Member
Theresa Packebush	Crenshaw	Science/Tech Apps	Committee Member
Cheyenne Macias	Crenshaw	Science	Committee Member
Jessica Riedel	Morgan	Science	Committee Member
Tierny Lacy	Morgan	Tech Apps	Committee Member
Dominique Gosey	Morgan	Tech Apps	Committee Member
Fidel Gutierrez	Morgan	Tech Apps	Committee Member
Sarah Hopkins	Oppe	Science	Campus Curriculum Leader
Eboni Crawford	Oppe	Science	Committee Member
Brook Miller	Oppe	Science	Committee Member
Andrea Lenio	Parker	Science	Committee Member
Jodie Williams	Parker	Science	Committee Member
Paola Pernalette	Rosenberg	Science/Tech Apps	Campus Curriculum Leader
Victoria Knox	Rosenberg	Science	Committee Member
Caitlin Key	Rosenberg	Tech Apps	Committee Member
Skyler Vadnais	Rosenberg	Tech Apps	Committee Member
Victoria Lowrie	AIM	Science	Committee Member
Janice Lewis	AIM	Tech Apps	Committee Member
Mae Diaz de Leon	Weis	Science	Committee Member
Shannon Floyd	Austin	Science	Campus Curriculum Leader
Cathy Nall	Austin	Science	Committee Member
Cheyenne Macias	Crenshaw	Science/Tech Apps	Committee Member
Brittney Crenshaw	Central	Science	Committee Member
Patricia Crum	Central	Science	Committee Member
Catherine Thomas	Central	Science	Committee Member
Kelly Day	BHS	Science	Committee Member
Victor Messina	BHS	Science	Committee Member
Lisa Baker	BHS	Science	Committee Member
Christina Alaniz	BHS	Science	Committee Member
Kristy Hardeman	Central	CTE	Committee Member
Jay Godfrey	BHS	CTE CTE CONTRACTOR CONTRACTOR CONTRACTOR	Committee Member
Rick Harper	BHS	СТЕ	Committee Member
Laurent P Langevine	BHS	CTE I A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A	Committee Member
Sherry Rooks	BHS	СТЕ	Committee Member
Dan Hochman	BHS	CTE	Committee Member