Special Board Meeting Minutes May 15, 2017

The special board meeting w	as called to order by President Jeremy Hatcher at 6:50 pm.
Board members present:	Jeremy Hatcher, Joanna Horton, Brian Fraser, Nancy Duggan, Chris Taliaferro, Melissa Schick, Joy Williams
Board members absent:	None
Administrators attending:	James Sanders, Cindy Wiedemann, Chad Collins, Christian Reed, Grant Miller, Gail Crow, Vickie Griffith, Erik Scott
Guest: Schneider Electric, N	lew Hires
Chris Taliafer Nick Vann – ´ Joanna Hortoi	72
Adjourn – 6:52 pm	
Jeremy Hatcher, Board President	dent Melissa Schick, Board Secretary