

## District ELA Committee

School/Department	Name
Teachers	Kim Pankey, Melissa Knight, Brandi Harper, Darla Sampley, Jesse Macy, Ruth Anne Nelson, Dakota Padilla, Eric Wells, Sarah Wilbourn, Shelby Grubbs, Melissa Mullin, Avreigh Watson, Jessica Storey, Lorene Russell, Susan Bishop, Brittany Martinez, Lauren Cox, Caroline Cross, Angela Stout, Amy Newman, Kaylee Lowrey, Kim Rauser
Parker Center	Krystal Smith, Dr. Kellie Minton, Michelle Walker, Jodee Flatte
Rogers Center	Morgan Karsten
District Office	Dr. Tony Jones, Dr. Taneka Tate,
Parent, Student College Professor	Derrick Dye, Cayden Dye, Dr. Janine Chitty

## Highly Qualified Instructional Materials (HQIM)

Company	Overall Rubric Score
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Into Literature	545
McGraw-Hill Studysync	392

## District ELA Projected Costs

Projection	\$1,619,851.20
------------	----------------

## ELA Cost Roll Out

Fiscal Year	Amount
2024-2025	\$150,000.00
2025-2026	\$293,970.24
2026-2027	\$293,970.24
2027-2028	\$293,970.24
2028-2029	\$293,970.24
2029-2030	\$293,970.24
Total	\$1,619,851.20