Lyon County School Board Committee Representatives

Debt Management Committee			
Year	Trustee Representative	Alternate Representative	
2023	Holly Villines	Bridget Peterseon	
2024	Holly Villines	Bridget Peterseon	
2025			

NASB Legislative Committee			
Year	Trustee Representative	Alternate Representative	
2023	Tom Hendrix	Darin Farr	
2024	Phil Cowee	Tom Hendrix	
2025			

CTE Committee			
Year	Trustee Representative	Alternate Representative	
2023	Darin Farr	Tom Hendrix	
2024	Phil Cowee	Neal McIntyre II	
2025			

School Safety Committee			
Y	ear	Trustee Representative	Alternate Representative
2023		Sherry Parsons	Darin Farr
2024		Sherry Parsons	Darin Farr
2025			

NIAA Committee			
Year	Trustee Representative	Alternate Representative	
2023	Bridget Peterson	Mike Hogan/Neal McIntyre II	
2024	Neal McIntyre II	Phil Cowee	
2025			

NNDA Committee		
Year	Trustee Representative	Alternate Representative
2023	Phil Cowee	Holly Villines
2024	Tom Hendrix	Holly Villines
2025		

Lyon County Human Services Committee			
Year	Trustee Representative	Alternate Representative	
2023	Bridget Peterson	Holly Villines	
2024	Bridget Peterson	Sherry Parsons	
2025			

Student Absenteeism Advisory Board			
Year	Trustee Representative	Alternate Representative	
2024	Neal McIntyre II		
2025			