Minutes of Special Meeting

The Board of Trustees
Keller Independent School District

A Special meeting of the Board of Trustees of Keller Independent School District was held May 29, 2008, beginning at 6:00 PM in The Education Center, 350 Keller Parkway, Keller, Texas.

Members Present: Robert Apetz, Cindy Lotton, Scott Brown, Lara Lee Hogg,

Kevin Stevenson

Members Absent: Dr. David Farmer, Jason Wylie **Superintendent:** Dr. James R. Veitenheimer

Attorney: Thomas E. Myers

1. 6:00 PM CALL TO ORDER

2. ACTION

A. Oath of Office - Seat New Members

Keller ISD legal counsel, Tom Myers, administered the Oath of Office to newly elected board members, Craig Allen, Place 4, and Lara Lee Hogg, Place 5.

3. ADJOURNMENT

Mr. Stevenson moved, seconded by Mrs. Hogg, for adjournment at 6:09 PM. Motion carried 5/0.

Cindy Davis for Jason Wylie, Secretary

Robert L. Apetz, President