Aledo ISD School Health Advisory Council

2019-2020

VOTING MEMBERS			
Aledo High School			
Jenni Meador	Staff	Jo Tilley CariAnn Todd Jodie Anderson	Parent (Y2) Parent Parent
Emma Tilley	Student – Senior (Y2)	Avery Weckel	Student – Junior
Caitlin Zimmerman	Student – Senior (Y2)	Callie Todd	Student – Junior
Aledo Learning Cent	<u>er</u>		
Gayla Fernandez	Staff		
Daniel 9th Grade Campus			
Erin Finn	Staff	Khala Hart	Parent
Aledo Middle Schoo	I		
Mandy Musselwhite	Staff (Y2)	Ashley Hodo Kimberly Bobbitt	Parent Parent
McAnally Intermediate School			
Kristi Creed	Staff	Amie Bernas	Parent
Coder Elementary S	chool		
Clay McKenzie	Staff	Zach Tarrant Joslyn Spain	Parent Parent (Y2)
McCall Elementary S	School		
Sue Spreier	Staff (Y2)	Hilary Stone Rebecca Dority	Parent (Y2) Parent (Y2)
Stuard Elementary School			
Emily Mooney	Staff	Lauren McMurray Diana Kirby	Parent Parent
Vandagriff Elementary School			
Pam Jones	Staff	Jennifer Cheak Rebecca Berry	Parent (Y2) Parent (Y2)
Walsh Elementary School			
Paige Dorsett	Staff	Molli Crenshaw Stacey Hardwick	Parent Parent
NON-VOTING MEMBERS			
At-Large Representatives Community/Business Representatives			
Exec. Director of Student		Community Dusiness Representatives	
Scott Kessel	Services	Dr. Jenica Rose-Stine	Pediatrician
Patty Willhite	Child Nutrition Director	Fr. Jay Atwood	St. Francis of Assisi
Debbie Henrietta	Lead Nurse Aledo ISD Police	Rebecca Slemmons Jocelyn Karbo	Texas Health Resources ESC Region 11