ORDER OF ELECTION

An election is hereby ordered to be held on _		May 8, 2010	for the purpose of:
		(date)	
Electing three trustees:	Place 2	 Trustee – Three-year term Trustee – Three-year term Trustee – Three-year term 	

Early voting by personal appearance will be conducted per the following:

The main early voting location: Tarrant County Elections Center 2700 Premier Street Fort Worth, Texas 76111

Summerglen Library 4205 Basswood Boulevard Fort Worth, Texas 76137

The Village of Woodland Springs Amenity Building 12209 Timberland Boulevard Fort Worth, Texas 76244

Hours:

Monday-Friday, April 26-30 Saturday, May 1 Sunday, May 2 Monday-Tuesday, May 3-4 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Keller Town Hall

Keller, Texas 76248

Watauga City Hall

7105 Whitley Road Watauga, Texas 76148

1100 Bear Creek Parkway

The Order of Election will be amended at a later date to include the dates, times, and locations of all early voting sites as established by the Tarrant County Elections Office. That information will not be available until after the March 16 deadline for election cancellation.

Application for "Early Voting by Mail" should be mailed to Steve Raborn, Early Voting Clerk, PO Box 961011, Fort Worth, TX 76161-0011.

Applications for ballot by mail must be received no later than the close of business on

April 30, 2010

(date)

Issued this the <u>25th</u> day of <u>February</u>, <u>2010</u>.

Signature of Presiding Officer Cindy Lotton, President, Board of Trustees

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member