

## 12Noon Meeting:

#### **Transportation Department**

#### 5:00PM Meeting:

### **TMS Robotics:**

- 1. Berry, Amir
- 2. Camacho Nichols, Jacob
- 3. Carter, Gabe
- 4. Cox, Sam
- 5. Davis, Race
- 6. Harper, Cooper
- 7. Hollis, Lana
- 8. Hooper, Xander
- 9. Jones, Jacob
- 10. Kirksey, Houston
- 11. Lehman, Paris
- 12. Murphree, Reed
- 13. Richey, Jamara
- 14. Sanders, Daven
- 15. Stewart, Keighly
- 16. Tucker, Briggs
- 17. Yong, Ethan

Coach / Robotics Teacher: Judy Harden

Assistant Coach: Jerrett Chunn Assistant Coach: Jennifer Towery

### National Merit Finalists:

Davis Author William Bradford

### Reading Fair Winners:

Corbin Swoope-Thomas Street Celia Johnson- Carver Isaiah Barbour- Thomas Street Tripp Riles-Pierce Street Ayden Smith- Lawhon JaMarion Scott-Milam
Charlie Pugh-Lawndale
Mary Hodges- Milam
Treasure Miyongo-Thomas Street
Hailey Long & Hannah Long- Lawndale
Asya Sirasomboth & Emma Scruggs-Milam

#### Spelling Bee Winners:

Nicol Milev- 1st place Tupelo Middle School/2nd place in the County Spelling Bee Olivia White-2nd place, Pierce Street Sahyya Ragin- 3rd place, Rankin Elementary

### **Junior Auxiliary:**

Meg Gibens and the Junior Auxiliary of Tupelo

## All State Honor Choir:

Jackson Short, Lawhon

# Geography Bee Winner:

First Place at Milam/state representative - Ethan Belcher

## Employees of the Month March/April:

Carver- Bridgett Chism, Beth Stone, Courtney Campbell, Anthony Key Parkway- Betty Billingsley, Amanda Warren, Lynne Crumby, Sharon Crump Thomas-Ayana Westmoreland, Crystal Couch, Michelle Guyton, Courtney Johnson

**Joyner**- Susan Culpepper, Laurie Alford, Brenda Hatch, Carolyn Whipple **Rankin**-Bobbie Parker, Connie Buse, Scott Richards, Paige Wise

Milam- Alma Clayton, Kim Brumley, Chasity Tate, Terrief Osborne

Pierce- Helen Smith, Zachary Thomas, Shirlette Judon, Brenda Bridges

TMS- Patricia Ratliff, Shasta Long, Annette Riddle, Anthony Golding

THS- Candi Moore & ELA Dept., Christy Jordan

Lawndale-Crystal Grimes, Deon Goree, Sally Amos, Jasmine King

Lawhon-Angel Collier, Kimberly Burkley, Amy Giorgenti, Kayla Applewhite, Neely Walker

ECEC- Kelli Krumcke, Clarissa McCain

## Parents of the Year & TPSD Parent of the Year:

ECEC- Lorin White

Carver- Kate Farabaugh

Parkway-Karmel Davis

**Thomas**- Courtney Kinney

Joyner-Susan Daughdrill

Rankin- Summer Swinney Lawndale-Melissa Keen Lawhon-Heather Marks Milam- Leann Lesley Pierce- Angie Homan TMS-Amy Giorgenti THS-Christy Higgins