## X. **NEW BUSINESS**

## Action

**AEE Awarded Grants for 2016** 

Ms. Emily Jarrett, AEE President Ms. Kim Hodges, AEE Grant Co-Chair

Approval of AEE Awarded Grants for 2016.

## **ACTION BY THE BOARD:**

	Motion	Second	Yes	No	Abstain	Absent
Mr. Babb	( )	( )	( )	( )	( )	( )
Mrs. Davis	( )	( )	( )	( )	( )	( )
Mr. Hudson	( )	( )	( )	( )	( )	( )
Mr. Prather	( )	( )	( )	( )	( )	( )
Mr. Wheeler	( )	( )	( )	( )	( )	( )
PASSED:	YES	( )	NO	( )		