BOARD MEMBERS AWARDING DIPLOMAS

NAME	YEAR
Dr. Antonio Rivera	1999
Dr. Harry O. Watkins	2000
Marcel Valdez	2001
Rodolfo R. Flores	2002
Tony Moreno	2003
Dr. Harry O. Watkins	2004
Dr. Antonio Rivera	2005
Maria Elena Lara	2006
Dr. Harry O. Watkins	2007
Victor Lopez	2008
All Board Members	2009
All Board Members 2010 (Board approved Rodolfo R. Flores to confer degrees)	
All Board Members (Board approved Anita Shackelford t	2011 o confer degrees)
All Board Members	2012
(Board approved Tony T. Moreno to confer degrees)	
All Board Members (Board approved Maria Elena Lara to	2013 confer degrees)
All Board Members (Board approved Dr. Antonio H. Rive	2014 ra to confer degrees)
All Board Members 2015 (Board approved Dr. Antonio H. Rivera to confer degrees however, he was unable to so Dr. Harry O. Watkins conferred degrees)	
All Board Members (Board approved Victor Lopez to con	2016

(Board approved Victor Lopez to confer degrees)