## 2017-2018 SCHOOL HEALTH ADVISORY COUNCIL

• Samantha Gerngross (Chair) District Nurse

• Kim Stahl (Co-chair) Parent

John Erwin District Counselor Kristy Holt Food Services Director

• Dennis Pellet District Maintenance/Transportation Director

• Amie Thompson Elementary P.E. Teacher

Mandi Proffer
Amanda Eaton
Kim Savell
Starla Terry
Carla Jones
Suzanne Wheeler

Parent

Parent

Parent

Parent

Parent

Parent

Parent