AGENDA ITEM							
BOARD OF TRUSTEES AGENDA							
	Workshop	🖌 Regular	Special				
(A)	Report Only		Recognition				
			~				
	Presenter(s): John Cox, Deputy Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction						
	Briefly describe the subject of the report or recognition presentation.						
	Presentation of 2022 Accountability Awards						
(B)	Action Items						
	Presenters(s):						
	Briefly describe the action required.						
(C)	Funding source: Identify the source of funds if any are required.						
(D)	Clarification: Explain any question or issues that might be raised regarding this item.						
	**						

Eagle Pass Independent School District 2022 Accountability Ratings & Distinctions

District/Campus	Rating	Distinctions
Eagle Pass ISD	В	No Distinctions Earned
C.C. Winn High School Jesus Diaz-Wever, Principal	С	ELA/Reading Mathematics Comparative Academic Growth
Eagle Pass High School Luis Huerta, Principal	В	ELA/Reading Mathematics Science Social Studies Comparative Academic Growth Postsecondary Readiness Comparative Closing the Gap
Eagle Pass Junior High Yolanda Ramon, Principal	В	ELA/Reading Social Studies
Memorial Junior High Mario Escobar, Principal	В	No Distinctions Earned
Armando Cerna Elementary Sandra Lopez, Principal	A	Mathematics Science Comparative Academic Growth Postsecondary Readiness Comparative Closing the Gap
Benavides Heights Elementary Olivia Garcia, Principal	В	Comparative Academic Growth
Dena Kelso Graves Elementary Veronica Soto-Gonzalez, Principal	A	Comparative Academic Growth
H.B. Gonzalez Elementary Carmen Garcia, Principal	В	No Distinctions Earned
Juan N. Seguin Elementary Blanca Muzquiz, Principal	В	No Distinctions Earned
Liberty Elementary Jose G. Hernandez Jr., Principal	A	ELA/Reading Mathematics Science Comparative Academic Growth Postsecondary Readiness Comparative Closing the Gap
Maude Mae Kirchner Elementary Rosanna Rios, Principal	В	ELA/Reading Science Postsecondary Readiness

Nellie Mae Glass Elementary Laura Telles, Principal	A	No Distinctions Earned
Perfecto Mancha Elementary Sandra Koenig, Principal	A	ELA/Reading Mathematics Science Comparative Academic Growth Postsecondary Readiness Comparative Closing the Gap
Pete Gallego Elementary Jose Villalobos, Principal	В	Science Comparative Academic Growth
Ray H. Darr Elementary Veronica Chacon, Principal	В	Science
Rosita Valley Elementary Cynthia Guedea, Principal	В	Comparative Academic Growth
Sam Houston Elementary Amalia Riojas, Principal	В	No Distinctions Earned
San Luis Elementary Sylvia Saucedo, Principal	В	Comparative Academic Growth
Seco Mines Elementary Maribel Martinez, Principal	A	Comparative Academic Growth
ECC Lydia Stanwick, Principal	A [Paired]	Not Eligible
Kennedy Hall Lisa Ruiz, Principal	A [Paired]	Not Eligible
LDC Rosalinda Barcena, Principal	B [Paired]	Not Eligible
RLVA Aida Pang-Villa, Principal	B [Paired]	Not Eligible
DAEP Clint Wheeler, Director	Not Rated	Not Eligible