2018-2019 Site Councils

High School

Molly Ouche - Principal Earl Fonville - Teacher Jennifer Handsaker - Teacher Jacquelyn Meza - Teacher Jennifer Newton - Teacher Remy Jewell - Teacher Anna Killion - Teacher Jessica Natonick - College/Career Specialist Travis Richardson - SUN Schools Valerie Schiller - Teacher Carter Wilson - Teacher Lynn Cole - Counselor Sarah Burgess - Teacher Danielle Sebring - Teacher Tracy Grant - Counselor Ryan Harding - Teacher Christopher Jackson - Teacher Kerryn Henderson - Teacher Whitney Alfrey - Teacher Andre Goodlow - Administrator Drake Shelton - Administrator Nerissa Ediza - Teacher

Middle School

Whitney Alfrey - Chair Annette Sweeney - Principal Antoinette Harrison - Vice Principal Deb Borman - Elective Teacher Kristin O'Leary - 6th Grade Jenny Grove - 6th Grade Britt Christiaansen - 7th Grade Angela Lozano - 8th Grade Ryan Ashlock - 8th Grade Aron Wagner - 8th Grade Patty Nissen - 8th Grade Jon Snow - 8th Grade Sara Caudle - 7th/8th Grade Jen Gordon - Parent Kivauna Williams - SUN Coordinator Elisa Pool - TOSA

Aemma McMurrey - AVID Tutor

Mayra Cervantes - Parent Representative

Prescott

Sam Maranto - Principal
Sarah Lamb - Kindergarten
Julie Ugarte - 3rd Grade
Eleisa Perry - Secretary
Sequoia Ranson - Parent
Crystal Maranto - Response to Instruction
Specialist

Russell

Katie Fitzgerald - SUN Coordinator
Ana Hoschouer - Kindergarten
Jaqueline Wood - 2nd Grade
Janet Johnson - 3rd Grade
Andrew Robinson - 4th Grade
Jen Bentley - Title
Samantha Ragaisis - Principal

Sacramento

Megan Filiault - Principal Stacy Dadfarma - 1st Grade Sara Alexander - 5th Grade Karen Carter - Parent

Shaver

Laura Goodman - Principal Britta Sorensen - Title Christa Read - Counselor Sharon Trumbull - Secretary Maricela Bueno - Parent John Unverferth - Parent