Ector County Independent School District Odessa, Texas

Memorandum

TO: Board of Trustees

FROM: Hector Mendez, Superintendent of Schools

SUBJECT: APPROVAL OF ECTOR COUNTY APPRAISAL DISTRICT

BOARD MEMBERS

DATE: October 18, 2011

The Ector County Independent School District has the following five (5) members on the Ector County Appraisal District Board whose term expires December 31, 2011:

Mr. Wade Hudman Mr. Carl Jones Mr. Tom Pace Mr. Tom Sprawls Ms. Debbie Stevens

Each member has been contacted and would like to be considered for reappointment.

It is recommended that the Board of Trustees re-appoint the five (5) members to serve on the Ector County Appraisal District Board for a two (2) year term for 2012-2013.

Respectfully submitted,

Hector Mendez

Superintendent of Schools