POLICY COMMITTEE MINUTES

August 11, 2020

Meeting was called to order at 5:30 p.m. at the Pana Unit Office

Chairperson Deere called the meeting to order.

Members present: Wilfred "Bill" Beyers, Doug Kirkbride, James Moon, Anne Dorn, Craig Deere, Kyle Anderson, Mark Beyers

Members absent: none

Superintendent Present: Yes

Visitors or Visiting Board Members: No visitors.

The minutes of the April 23, 2020 meeting were approved and signed with a motion made by Moon and seconded by Dorn.

The committee reviewed the June 2020 IASB PRESS Service Policy Packet and the following policy updates:

-Section 2 updates -Section 4 updates -Section 5 updates -Section 6 updates -Section 7 updates -Section 8 updates

Other Policy Considerations:

Next meeting date and time: TBD

A motion was made by Moon and seconded by Dorn to adjourn at 6:00 p.m.

All aye. Motion carried.

Member

Member