Special Board Meeting Minutes May 21, 2018

The special board meeting warpm.	as called to order by Vice President Jeremy Hatcher at 6:51
Board members present:	Chris Taliaferro, Brian Fraser, Nancy Duggan, Melissa Schick, Joy Williams, Jeremy Hatcher, Joanna Horton @6:20 pm
Board members absent:	None
Administrators attending:	James Sanders, Chad Collins, Cindy Wiedemann, Gail Crow, Grant Miller, Candy Nelson, Heather Jestis, Kandy Shirey, Jeff Cleveland, Erik Scott, Christian Reed
Cindy Wiedemann, chief finathe board.	ancial officer, discussed the 2018-2019 proposed budget with
Adjourn – 6:57 pm	
Joanna Horton, Board Preside	ent Joy Williams, Board Secretary